Human Resources
Human Resources

Locke Talents

Respect and foster talent, ability and political integrity, expertise and resources

Employing the principle of Locke

Not for all-around, not for perfect, only high loyalty, high sense of responsibility, adaptability of Homo habilis; the right people doing the right thing.
1, and as long as there is faithful to the company's director, is the company the necessary talent. Innovation, management, loyalty on the type of talent as long as the appropriate location, that businesses can create value. Provide career development space and the corresponding follow-up evaluation and incentive mechanism, incentive to contribute to the company's talent. We respect people, if you are in business to determine their own career development goals, we will respect you, you build a big stage to display their abilities. Company stressed to post match, the employee's ability, quality, expertise, and positions to match.
On the basis of the company to post an appropriate degree of competence left a certain space, "there is always a gap, you will never have to pursue," while controlling costs and staff turnover. Level employees have a self-motivated, middle-level officials should have a sense of responsibility, leaders need dedication; production system to be rigorous, the marketing system to be flexible. All staff should correct understanding of their potential, seek a suitable job. 2, people-oriented, technology leadership, innovation and development
Innovation to development, innovation and development is the cornerstone of science and technology, and these two people are required to complete. So, we respect people, "talent that is productive," constitute the core of corporate culture talent.
3 business thriving, wealthy people, the pursuit of excellence, a hundred years forever
Is the pursuit of prosperity, prosperity is the goal. The two complement each other, are indispensable. Employees of the company's prosperity is built on top of the boom, to the prosperity of business, employees must contribute their wisdom, to make all efforts so that our young and dynamic company in order to cast a brilliant century.
Please fill out the following application information, contact us with questions
  • Customer No: 
  • Your Email:   
Locate Sales Reps:
  • CALL:+86-574-88381986
  • And access to material safety data sheets, specification sheets, details, and website TDS, MSDS, read the password to download details.
  • FAX:+86-574-83031347
  • EMAIL: mail@luoke.net.cn
Home | Products | News | Download | Service | Job | Contact
Ningbo Locke Glue Industry Co., Ltd. All rights reserved
Address: No.301 west of Jin'gu Middle Road, Yinzhou Investment Industry Zone, Ningbo,China Zip: 315104 Tel :0574-83031346 Fax :0574-83031347 Powered by:BOC

人才资源
人才资源

洛克人才理念
尊重人才、培育人才、德才兼备、人尽其才

洛克用人原则
不求全能,不求完人,只用高忠诚度 、高责任感 、适应能力强的能人; 合适的人干合适的事。
1、只要有所长并忠实于企业的,就是公司所需人才。创新型 、管理型 、忠诚型的人才只要放在合适位置 ,都可以为企业创造价值 。 提供职业发展的空间,并跟进相应的的评估机制和激励机制,激励对公司做出贡献的人才。公司尊重人才,如果你的确定了自己在企业的职业发展目标,我们将尊重你,给你搭建施展才能的大舞台。公司强调能岗匹配,即员工的能力、素质、特长要和岗位匹配。
公司在合适的基础上给岗位胜任度留有一定的空间 ,“ 永远有差距 ,就永远有追求”,同时可以控制成本和员工流失率。基层员工要有上进心,中层干部要有责任心,高层领导要有事业心 ;生产系统要严谨 ,营销系统要灵活 。所有员工要正确认识自己的潜质,主动寻求合适的岗位。
2、以人为本,科技领先,创新发展
创新才能发展 , 创新和发展的基石是科技 , 而这两点都需人去完成 。所以 ,我们尊重人才,“人才即生产力”构成了企业人才文化的核心内容。
3、企业兴旺,员工富裕,追求卓越,百年永驻
兴旺是追求 ,富裕是目的 。二者相辅相成 ,缺一不可。员工的富裕是建立在企业的兴旺之上的,为了企业的兴旺发达,员工必须贡献出自己的聪明才智,做出全部的努力,这样,我们这个年轻且具有活力的企业才能铸造百年辉煌。


订阅过接收我们的时事通讯和推广填好您的信息如下:
  • 您的姓名 :
  • 您的邮箱 :
地图与销售地点:
  • 电话:(0574)-83031346
  • 并得到材料安全数据表、规格表、形式等
  • 传真:86-0574-83031347
首页 | 产品中心 | 资讯中心 | 下载中心 | 服务体系 | 人力资源 | 联系我们  

地址:宁波市鄞州投资创业中心金谷中路西301号  邮编:315104  电话 :0574-83031346  传真 :0574-83031347 浙ICP备11049777号-1 技术支持:博采网络
Keywords: 厌氧胶 预涂胶 浸渗液